It’s an amalgamation, bitch!

Aynsleigh: I love rabies!

IMG_2290IMG_2294

I have been a bit remiss and didn’t blog yesterday despite having a YOLO rehearsal with Aynsleigh, Tolly and Luke. I was too distracted by Argentina beating The Netherlands in the World Cup (there go my sweepstake dreams!) but today we had a last minute rehearsal to make up for a few that had been missed throughout the fortnight. Photos are from today, quotes from yesterday. It’s an amalgamation, bitch!

IMG_2292

Aynsleigh: I don’t know how to breathe
Tolly: read or breathe?
Kate (as Aynsleigh): I don’t know how to breed without Luke

IMG_2293IMG_2291

Tolly: eargrass

 

And on that bombshell, see you guys tomorrow at Ring O Bells, Bath at 7.30pm for our very FIRST FULL Edinburgh Preview, it’s going to be emotional.

 

 

– Kate x

Leave a comment